Coming CalGAP Events

2017 Calendar of Events

>> See other events taking place in the Greyhound Rescue Community

MARCH

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Mar 5

11 AM – 3 PM

*CANCELLED* Petsmart Show &
Tell – Apple Valley

psaplvly_th

Sat, Mar 25

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Tustin ‘The District’

pstd_th

Sat, Mar 11

10 AM – 2 PM

Dog-A-Palooza

28000 Rancho Pkwy,
Lake Forest

TBD

TBD

South OC Pet Expo

TBD

APRIL

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Apr 2

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Victorville

psv_th

Sat, Apr 8

10 AM – 2 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Costa Mesa

pscm_th

Sat, Apr 22

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Open House
& Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

Thu, Apr 27

TBD

Pet Expo

ocfair_th

Fri, Apr 28

10 AM – 6 PM

Sat, Apr 29

10 AM – 8 PM

Sun, Apr 30

10 AM – 6 PM

TBD

TBD

Show & Tell –
Just Food for Dogs

TBD

MAY

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, May 7

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Apple Valley

psaplvly_th

Fri, May 19

TBD

Greyhound
Gathering

Kanab,
UT

Sat, May 20

TBD

Sun, May 21

TBD

Sat, May 20

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Open House
& Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

Sat, May 27

10 AM – 1:30 PM

GreySave Picnic

3901
Dunsmore Ave, La Crescenta

JUNE

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sat, Jun 3

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Tustin ‘The District’

pstd_th

Sun, Jun 4

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Victorville

psv_th

Sat, Jun 10

TBD

Fast Friends Picnic

TBD

Sat, Jun 17

TBD

Mission Viejo DAWG
Walk

24932
Veterans Way, Mission Viejo

TBD

TBD

Show & Tell –
Protein for Pets

pfp_th

JULY

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Jul 2

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Apple Valley

psaplvly_th

Sat, Jul 22

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Open House
& Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

AUGUST

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Aug 6

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Victorville

psv_th

Sat, Aug 12

10 AM – 2 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Costa Mesa

pscm_th

Sat, Aug 26

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Open House
& Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

TBD

TBD

Show & Tell –
Protein for Pets

pfp_th

SEPTEMBER

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Sep 3

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Apple Valley

psaplvly_th

Sat, Sep 9

TBD

Fast Friends Lake
Arrowhead

Lake Arrowhead, CA

Sat, Sep 30

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Tustin ‘The District’

pstd_th

OCTOBER

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Oct 1

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Victorville

psv_th

Sat, Oct 7

10 AM – 2 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Costa Mesa

pscm_th

Sat, Oct 14

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Open House
& Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

TBD

TBD

Show & Tell –
Protein for Pets

pfp_th

TBD

10 AM – 1:30 PM

GreySave Picnic

3901
Dunsmore Ave, La Crescenta

NOVEMBER

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sun, Nov 5

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Apple Valley

psaplvly_th

Sat, Nov 11

9 AM – 1 PM

Hemopet Holiday
Event & Bubble Bath Day

hemopet_th

Sat, Nov 18

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Tustin ‘The District’

pstd_th

DECEMBER

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sat, Dec 3

9 AM – 3 PM

Corona Del Mar
Christmas Walk

cdmah_th

Wed, Dec 6

TBD

Apple Valley Tree
Lighting

TBD

Sat, Dec 23

11 AM – 3 PM

Petsmart Show &
Tell – Tustin ‘The District’

pstd_th

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: